A complete view of

What We Rent

We are located at 29 State Street just up from Stearns Wharf in beautiful Santa Barbara, California. We have the best fleet of e-trikes and e-bikes around! Choose from a fully automated electric trike, or an electric bike that assists you in pedaling so you can go farther, faster! Questions? You can contact us at info@wheelfunrentalssb.com

Electric Trike

Hourly: $49.95

2 Hours: $75.95

4 Hours: $95.95

Reserve Now

Electric Trike

Capacity

Maximum 2 People

Product Info

With a tight turn radius, a 15-20 mile range, and a speed of up to 15 miles per hour the ETR200 Electric Trike is just what you need to see more in less time! Features include a rear storage bin, a front basket, turn signals, and headlights. You can rent for up to 5 hours.

- Electric trike drivers must be at least 18 years of age and have a valid driver license. Passengers must be at least 6 years of age.
- All riders of electric trikes must wear helmets - California State Law

Note: Multiple factors affect how far you will get on a single battery charge including: hills, headwinds, and rider weight.

Pedal Assist E-Bike

Hourly: $25.95

2 Hours: $45.95

4 Hours: $65.95

Reserve Now

Pedal Assist E-Bike

Capacity

1 Person (16 years or older)

Product Info

Explore the area without breaking a sweat on our Electric Bike!

- All riders of electric bikes must wear helmets.
- E-bike riders must be 16 years or older - California State Law
- Kids Attachments (Tag-A-Long, Kids Seat, Kids Trailer) cannot be used with the electric bicycle.

Note: Multiple factors affect how far you will get on a single battery charge including: hills, headwinds, and rider weight. Rider mode will also affect battery life. Our bikes have 3 modes: eco, normal, and high. In eco-mode, you will typically get up to 4 hours of straight riding. For those renting for a full day, you are welcome to come back to the shop to swap out your battery.

Throttle Assist E-Bike

Hourly: $25.95

2 Hours: $45.95

4 Hours: $65.95

Reserve Now

Throttle Assist E-Bike

Capacity

1 Person (16 years or older)

Product Info

Ride over all terrains with ease on our Throttle Assist E-Bikes! Featuring up to 45 miles of ride time on a fully-charged battery, puncture-resistant tires, and a digital display that shows the battery life, pedal-assistance level, odometer and more!

- All riders of electric bikes must wear helmets.
- E-bike riders must be 16 years or older - California State Law
- Kids Attachments (Tag-A-Long, Kids Seat, Kids Trailer) cannot be used with the electric bicycle.

Note: Multiple factors affect how far you will get on a single battery charge including: hills, headwinds, and rider weight. Rider mode will also affect battery life.

Rad Wagon E-Bike

1 Hour: $35.95

2 Hours: $45.95

Half Day: $75.95

Reserve Now

Rad Wagon E-Bike

Capacity

1 Person, plus up to 2 Children

Product Info

Explore the area without breaking a sweat on our Red Wagon Electric Bike!

- All riders of electric bikes must wear helmets.
- E-bike riders must be 16 years or older - California State Law
- Kids Attachments (Tag-A-Long, Kids Seat, Kids Trailer) cannot be used with the electric bicycle.

Note: Multiple factors affect how far you will get on a single battery charge including: hills, headwinds, and rider weight. Rider mode will also affect battery life. Our bikes have 3 modes: eco, normal, and high. In eco-mode, you will typically get up to 4 hours of straight riding. For those renting for a full day, you are welcome to come back to the shop to swap out your battery.

City Bike

Hourly: $13.95

2 Hours: $23.95

4 Hours: $33.95

Reserve Now

City Bike

Capacity

1 Person

Product Info

Our Deluxe Infinity Shifting Priority City Bikes are the best ride in town with a super lightweight aluminum frame and exclusive features that can't be found anywhere else but Wheel Fun Rentals! The bike's unique effortless shifting (think dimmer switch) makes it easy for all ages and abilities to adjust gears and climb even the steepest inclines, meaning it’s even easier to see the city. They are chain-free, grease-free, and hassle-free, with an infinite number of gears.

E-bike w / Child Seat

1 Hour: $30.95

2 Hours: $40.95

Half Day: $70.95

E-bike w / Child Seat

Capacity

1 Person & 1 Child

Product Info

Explore the area without breaking a sweat on our Electric Bike with Child Seat!

- All riders of electric bikes must wear helmets.
- E-bike riders must be 16 years or older - California State Law
- Kids Attachments (Tag-A-Long and Kids Trailer) cannot be used with the electric bicycle.

Note: Multiple factors affect how far you will get on a single battery charge including: hills, headwinds, and rider weight. Rider mode will also affect battery life. Our bikes have 3 modes: eco, normal, and high. In eco-mode, you will typically get up to 4 hours of straight riding. For those renting for a full day, you are welcome to come back to the shop to swap out your battery.

Bike Lock

Bike Lock

Free With Rental

Bike Lock

Product Info

Enjoy your ride with peace of mind with a secure bike lock! Our high-quality bike locks ensure you can lock up your bike almost anywhere and know it will stay secure until you're ready to go!

Helmet

Helmet

Free With Rental

Helmet

Capacity

1 Person

Product Info

You'll be able to ride all day in our helmets. Built with the purpose to keep riders safe, these helmets are lightweight, breathable and secure.

Gift Card

Purchase Now

Gift Card

Product Info

Gift Cards are great for the holidays, birthday gift, or to show that special someone you care.

Choose $15, $25, $50, or $100 or enter your own custom gift card amount.

Included with every

Rental


  • YOUR CHOICE OF ELECTRIC BIKE, HYBRID BIKE OR ELECTRIC TRIKE
  • HELMETS
  • BASKET/BIKE BAG TO HOLD BELONGINGS
View Rental Guidelines

Guidelines for

Rental


Renters must have a valid government-issued photo ID and be 18 years of age or older.

All Rentals: One-hour minimum.
– After first hour all rental hours are prorated in 15-minute increments.
– We do not offer refunds for weather – Rain Checks Only.

Damaged Goods:
– You will be charged for product damaged during your rental.
– $175 deposit is required for all electric product rentals.

Be Safe:
– Helmets and other safety equipment offered FREE.
– Electric Products: All riders on electric rentals, regardless of age, must wear a helmet.
– Non-Electric Products: All riders under age 18 years old on a bike must wear a helmet. – California State Law
– Ride safely, use common sense, watch for others and obey all traffic laws.
– Please be certain you receive and understand riding instructions prior to renting.

Age Limits:
– Electric Trikes:  Drivers must be at least 18 years of age and have a valid driver’s license. Passengers must be a minimum of 6 years old.
– Electric bike riders must be at least 16 years of age. – California State Law